Mechanical and Electrical Industries Technical Center
 
   
  Home     Current events     Site map     Contact      Français     
 
 
The CETIME is certified ISO 9001- version 2000 by the INNORPI for its activities.
 
 
 
The CETIME
  Presentation  
  Legal Statute  
  The Centre Services  
  The Centre resources  
  International cooperation  
  The CETIME Certification and accréditation  
 
Presentation
 

 

                 
                       
                

                   

 



 
                    
  

CETIME, Technical Center of Mechanical and Electrical Industries, is a public establishment which is under the tutorship of the Ministry of Industry . It offers its services of advice and support to the companies of the sector of mechanic, electric and electronic industries (sector of the IME). Its services are oriented towards the assistance of the companies in solving their technical problems and improving their competitiveness.
Since its creation in 1982, the CETIME has devoted itself to assist the industrialists in the modernization of the production methods, organization, technology improvement, quality control and human resources efficiencies development. Thus the CETIME takes part in this way with the authorities and the specialized agencies, to contribute in the reinforcement and in the development of the industrial sector in Tunisia.

The CETIME, offers its services to three categories of customers: Industrial companies and those of services, professional federations related to the UTICA and the administration (Ministries, organisms...).

The CETIME is established on four sites which are located in the main industrial poles of Tunisia: the head office is located in Tunis and two regional offices in Sousse and Sfax .

Top
Search 
  Current events  
Our Labels
    



© Copyright 2006 CETIME

Centre Technique des Industries Mécaniques et Electriques
 
   
  Accueil     Actualités     Plan du site     Contacts      English     
 
 
Le CETIME est un pôle de compétences dans les technologies des Industries Mécaniques et Electriques (IME).
 
 
 
Le Cetime
  Présentation  
  Statut Juridique  
  Prestations du centre  
  Moyens du centre  
  Coopération Internationale  
  Certification et accréditation du CETIME  
 
PRESENTATION
 

      


                                             CETIME NEWS MAGAZINE OCRTOBRE 2018

Le CETIME, centre technique des industries mécaniques et électriques, est un établissement public placé sous la tutelle du ministère de l’Industrie. Il offre ses services de conseil et d’assistance aux entreprises du secteur des industries mécaniques, électriques et électroniques (secteur de l’IME). Ses services visent à aider les entreprises à résoudre leurs problèmes techniques et à améliorer leur compétitivité.
Depuis sa création en 1982, le CETIME s’est consacré à assister les industriels dans la modernisation des méthodes de production, l’organisation, l’amélioration des technologies, le contrôle de la qualité et le développement de l’efficacité des ressources humaines. Ainsi, le CETIME participe ainsi aux autorités et aux agences spécialisées pour contribuer au renforcement et au développement du secteur industriel en Tunisie.

Le CETIME, propose ses services à trois catégories de clients: les entreprises industrielles et celles de services, les fédérations professionnelles liées à l’UTICA et à l’administration (ministères, organismes ...).

Le CETIME est implanté sur trois sites situés dans les principaux pôles industriels de la Tunisie: le siège est situé à Tunis et deux bureaux régionaux à Sousse et à Sfax.


               

Top
Rechercher 
  Actualités  
Nos Labels
    



© Copyright 2006 CETIME